Stourport-on-Severn Town Councillors

Stourport-on-Severn Town Council has 18 Town Council Members. 

The town is divided into 6 Electoral Wards, split as follows:

      Areley Kings East                 3 seats
Areley Kings West         2 seats
Central   2 seats
Lickhill 3 seats
North   4 seats
Stour & Wilden    4 seats

See election results for Stourport-on-Severn Town Council on Wyre Forest District Council 

Committee membership

Representations on outside bodies

Areley Kings East

E Burnip

B Jones

R Lloyd


D Little

I Schmeising-Barnes

T Schmeising-Barnes

Areley Kings West           

P Harrison

K Henderson


D Morris

A Sutton 


M Freeman

N Martin

J Thomas

H Williams

Stour and Wilden  

T Berry

B Dawes

J Griffiths

C Rogers

STCWard Map

All members of the Town Council have completed an entry in the Members' Register of Interests.